Page Number 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
Fri, 04 Aug 2017

New DTC EVO available to all 1299 Panigale owners

  Ducati is offering an upgrade to the new Traction Control EVO, also for 1299 Panigale bikes built in 2015 and 2016 Top-notch safety and performance thanks to software upgrades, available...

Read More
Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Ducati 1299 Panigale R Final Edition:

Ducati 1299 Panigale R Final Edition: a tribute to the legendary twin-cylinder engine, the...

Read More
Mon, 03 Jul 2017

New Multistrada 1200 Enduro

The Multistrada 1200 Enduro goes even more globetrotter with the Pro version New colour scheme,...

Read More
Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Air Ambulance Ride For Life 2017

Support your local Air Ambulance at the Ride for Life 2017 - join hundreds...

Read More
Wed, 21 Jun 2017

MONSTER 797 WITH 3.0% APR REPRESENTATIVE ON PCP AND HP FINANCE

• 3% APR on Ducati TriOptions PCP and Hire Purchase on selected models • Offer...

Read More
Fri, 16 Jun 2017

3% APR On Selected Ducati Scrambler

3.0% APR representative finance is now available on selected models until the 30th of...

Read More
Thu, 01 Jun 2017

£1000 Ducati Performance voucher or £1000 Deposit Contribution

Receive a £1000 Ducati Performance voucher or £1000 Deposit Contribution when you purchase a...

Read More
Wed, 10 May 2017

Ducati 959 Panigale and get a Ducati TriOptions Cup Kit for just £1,500*

Purchase a new Ducati 959 Panigale and get a Ducati TriOptions Cup Kit for...

Read More
Wed, 10 May 2017

Abergavenny Ducati Roadshow 20th and 21st May

Demo ride the very latest Ducati models in Abergavenny Sat 20th and Sun 21st...

Read More
Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Easter Opening

Riders will be closed on Good Friday, open as normal on Easter Saturday, closed...

Read More
Fri, 31 March 2017

New Ducati Plus Win A Track Day Experience

The 8th April is an important date for not only Ducatisti but for all...

Read More
Fri, 31 Mar 2017

6.5% APR With £500 deposit contribution on Scrambler Sixty2 & all Euro3 model Scramblers

Pursue your next bike without feeling the strain on your wallet and take advantage...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 4 1 2 3 4