Page Number 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Save £2,700 On Panigale with Akrapovič Racing Silencer

Ducati 959 Panigale with Akrapovič racing silencer is now available from £14,795 Purchase a new 959 Panigale before September 30th and change the profile of your ride whilst adding extra...

Read More
Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Monster Offer Up to £500 to Spend

Purchase a new Ducati Monster before September 30th and receive a Ducati Performance voucher...

Read More
Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Multistrada 950 £600 Performance Voucher Offer

Purchase a new Ducati Multistrada 950 between 1st July and September 30th 2018 and...

Read More
Wed, 18 Jul 2018

MULTISTRADA ENDURO £1500 DUCATI PERFORMANCE VOUCHER

The Multistrada 1200 Enduro & 1200 Enduro Pro are now available with a complimentary...

Read More
Wed, 11 Jul 2018

0% APR ON NEW SCRAMBLER

0% APR ON NEW SCRAMBLER We are pleased to announce the introduction of 0% HP...

Read More
Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Panigale V4S in stock at Riders Motorcycles.

Panigale V4S in stock at Riders Motorcycles. MCN said “The new bike is simply...

Read More
Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Ducati 959 Panigale Exhaust Offer

Brand new White 959 Panigale plus Ducati under belly exhaust, Replacement lower fairing panels Fitting cost Total cost...

Read More
Thu, 24 May 2018

Closed Bank Holiday

Just a reminder all Riders branches will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 28th...

Read More
Fri, 18 May 2018

Purchase A Monster and £250 To Spend

All customers taking delivery of any Monster with a registration date between May 1st...

Read More
Fri, 18 May 2018

Free Homologated Akrapovic silencer or a pannier set

Purchase a Ducati Supersport between the May 1st and June 30th and you will...

Read More
Thu, 03 May 2018

Save up to 34% in-store

When you purchase a new Scrambler 1100, simply choose a combination of up to...

Read More
Wed, 02 May 2018

Scrambler Spring Break 12th May

Help us celebrate the arrival of the all-new Scrambler 1100 range on this unmissable...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7