Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Panigale V4S in stock at Riders Motorcycles.

Panigale V4S in stock at Riders Motorcycles. MCN said “The new bike is simply astounding. The engine makes power in the kind of glorious, linear way that makes it...

Read More
Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Ducati 959 Panigale Exhaust Offer

Brand new unregistered White 959 Panigale plus Ducati under belly exhaust, replacement lower fairing panels...

Read More
Thu, 24 May 2018

Closed Bank Holiday

Just a reminder all Riders branches will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 28th...

Read More
Fri, 18 May 2018

Purchase A Monster and £250 To Spend

All customers taking delivery of any Monster with a registration date between May 1st...

Read More
Fri, 18 May 2018

Free Homologated Akrapovic silencer or a pannier set

Purchase a Ducati Supersport between the May 1st and June 30th and you will...

Read More
Thu, 03 May 2018

Save up to 34% in-store

When you purchase a new Scrambler 1100, simply choose a combination of up to...

Read More
Wed, 02 May 2018

Scrambler Spring Break 12th May

Help us celebrate the arrival of the all-new Scrambler 1100 range on this unmissable...

Read More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Ducati Demo Roadshows in Bristol & Exeter

Ducati 2018 Demo Roadshow return to the South West in April. Bristol - Saturday 28th...

Read More
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Easter Opening Hours 2018

Riders branches will be closed on Good Friday 30th March and also Easter Monday...

Read More
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Summer Saturday Opening Hours

Now the clocks have gone forward we will revert to our summer opening hours...

Read More
Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Ducati 2018 Season Opening

Join us on Saturday 7th April for the 2018 Ducati New Season Launch. This year’s...

Read More
Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Take An Extended Demo On A 2018 Ducati

Ducati 2018 Demo Roadshow kick off the 2018 season at Riders of Cardiff on...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6